Event Calendar

SAZCUUPS 2022 Ritual Calendar

Imbolc – Sunday, January 30

Spring Equinox – Saturday, March 19

Taino Moon ritual – Saturday, April 19 (note new date)

Beltaine – Sunday, May 1

Midsummer – Monday, June 20

Lammas/Lughnasadh – Sunday, July 31

Fall Equinox – Thursday, September 22

Indigenous People’s Resilience Day – Sunday, October 9

Samhain – Sunday, October 30

Repose – Saturday, November 1

Yule – Tuesday, December 20

 

You may RSVP via our Facebook page, which lists these events in more detail.